@BeingBettr Asks #5

Being Bettr Asks #5

@BeingBettr Asks is our brand new series. Thoughtful questions to inspire you. Be a part of it and share your thoughts (answers it in comments). Discuss, learn from other answers. Most importantly ask yourself!

Today’s Question: What helps you stay positive when you feel lost and alone?

Update: I am currently busy with my exams, had almost no time to reply your lovely comments and visit your blog, will surely do as soon as my exams are over. I hope you understand. Thank you for your love and support.

Be Bettr, Stay Bettr! 🙂

<< Previous Question | All Questions | Next Question >>

37 thoughts on “@BeingBettr Asks #5

  1. @BeingBettr Asks #4 – Being Bettr

  2. Hello my friend!
    This is another great question. I’ll admit, there are times when it’s difficult for me to feel positive, especially when facing challenges. However, I then realise I have a loving husband and good health – two things I should never take for granted 🙂

    Good luck on your exams!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I remember all of the people who love and support me. And I look at all of the things I have accomplished that seem simple, but other people see them as great accomplishments. It’s so nice to think about what you’ve done so far.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Knowing that I´m alive when I shouldn´t be, at least the odds where against me. So if I got out of that one, I´m sure as hell getting out of anything that life´s throws at me. I might be shove to the floor for sure, but I´ll get back up, staying down is just not an option.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. @BeingBettr Asks #6 – Being Bettr

Leave a Reply

