5 Adorable Ways to Be Happy

5 Adorable Ways to Be Happy

I love kids, despite the fact they are naughty. They are cute and adorable, like we all used to be. They live in their own worlds. No worries and just being happy. No matter what.

I often had honor to spent time with kids, I try not to miss them. I prefer them over grownups. I teach many things to them, whenever be with them; like:

  • good habits,
  • moral values,
  • art of living and more.

But also, they indirectly teach me back many things.

They are the purest souls on earth. I never miss any chance to learn from them. Specially, the secret to be happy. We all used to be a lot happier when we were kid. But as time passed, responsibility increases we tend to be dull natured. Being Happy seems to be an impossible task. Kids are the answer. 

So, here are few, easy but adorable and powerful, life lessons I learned from them (as I can’t go back to that age) to be happy. Observe & Follow them and you will agree me back. I bet you!

News For You: We had just landed on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest. Go support and follow us now!

Be Bettr, Stay Bettr! 🙂

Happy1Happy2 Happy3 Happy4 Happy5

25 thoughts on “5 Adorable Ways to Be Happy

  1. Hello my friend Swetank,
    Thank you for another great post! I enjoy all your writing, but especially this one. I agree with you about children, and they remind us of very important things to live life. Even when we are adults, I believe it’s important to always keep a pure spirit, and not forget how it is to be a child 🙂

    Also, thank you for your very nice comment on my post. I also write a reply to you 😉

    Take care, and best wishes always!
    Takami

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you buddy! for supporting and appreciating my works. It really feels great to get feedback when you work hard something at! Thankyou!!

      Buddy, I had replied back .. do take a look! 🙂 I hope you have a great evening. Cheers!!

      Be Bettr, Stay Bettr!
      Swetank.

      Like

      • Thanks, friend 🙂 I replied to you too 😉
        Again, I enjoy this post very much, and the artwork is perfect designs for postcard, etc. You have a great sense of style.

        Wish you have a great day too, and good night from Japan.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Thank for you immense support my friend!! I already read it. Replied back. Thank you for appreciation, I just try to work good and hard!! Please do share some inspiration so that I can create more cards. What type of cards you love? Good night from India!!

        Be Bettr, Stay Bettr! 🙂
        Swetank.

        Like

    • Hi Brenda, truly appreciate your valuable comment!! sorry for replying a bit late .. I hope and pray you stay happy & healthy my friend buddy!! 🙂 Thank you for loving and supporting!!

      Be Bettr, Stay Bettr! 😀

      Like

    • Sure its too much fun and healthy experience to be once again like new born.11-12? Are you sure? For me every age below 15 is fun. I specially like the 5-8 years one, coz you have lot of things to learn.As for me I love learning! What an excuse to be toddler. Haha.. 🙂 Anyways its fun to see than and be like them. Thank you for dropping your valuable comment. And also taking time to read these cards. I am looking forward to hear more from you!!

      Be Bettr, Stay Bettr! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

